Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (314) 367-2224
Price Free Admission
Age Suitability None Specified
Categories Food & Dining Music

Live Music at the Boathouse in Forest Park

Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 7:00p to 11:00p

BAND SCHEDULE - All performances from 7-11 pm

Friday, September 21: Soulard Blues Band
Saturday, September 22: MUSYC
Friday, September 28: SOL (Billy Engel)
Saturday, September 29: Wack-A-Doo
Friday, October 5: Ralph Butler Band
Saturday, October 6: TNT and The Hard Drives
Friday, October 12: Garrisons
Saturday, October 13: SOL (Billy Engel)
Friday, October 19: Ralph Butler Band
Saturday, October 20: Strings Attached
Friday, October 26: Soulard Blues Band
Saturday, October 27: Strings Attached

Created by mmcsl2

Location & Nearby Info
Boathouse Forest Park
6101 Government Dr.
St Louis, MO 63110
(314) 367-2224
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Zvents - Discover things to do