Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

The Band Perry

Merging country, pop, and rock elements into a sharp contemporary sound, the Band Perry is comprised of siblings Kimberly Perry (lead vocals, guitar, and piano), Reid Perry (bass guitar), and Neil Perry (drums, mandolin, and accordion). The group officially formed in the summer of 2005, although the siblings had been singing together at home and in various configurations and bands since their childhood years in Mobile, Alabama. Kimberly, blessed with an expressive and fiery vocal style, joined and… Show more

Created by musicbrainz

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Toadlick Music Festival 2014 with The Band Perry, Merle Haggard, Gary Allan, Billy Currington, REO Speedwagon, Molly Hatchet Thu, Apr 24 1:00p National Peanut Festival Fairgrounds Dothan, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Perry Fri, Apr 25 9:00p Harrah's Cherokee Cherokee, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Perry Thu, May 1 7:30p Toyota Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Perry Fri, May 2 6:00p University at Buffalo Stadium Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Perry Sat, May 3 9:00p Casino Rama Entertainment Center Ramara, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Perry Thu, May 15 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino-Tulsa Catoosa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Perry Fri, May 30 7:00p 5th Street Beach Stage Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Perry Sat, May 31 9:00p Circus Maximus Theater Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Sat, Jun 21 7:00p Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dauphins Countryfest 4 Day Pass with Blake Shelton, Rascal Flatts, The Band Perry, Lee Brice and more Thu, Jun 26 8:55a Dauphins Countryfest Grounds Dauphin, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Perry Fri, Jul 11 5:00p Pennysaver Amphitheater Selden, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Perry Sat, Jul 12 7:00p Classic Amphitheatre Richmond, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Perry Sun, Jul 13 7:00p Koka Booth Amphitheatre Cary, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Perry Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Stir Cove At Harrah's Council Bluffs, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buckle Up Festival Sunday with the Band Perry, Thompson Square, David Nail, Corey Smith, David Smith and More Sun, Jul 20 1:00p Sawyer Point Yeatmans Cove Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blake Shelton Fri, Aug 1 7:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry, Neal McCoy, Dan plus Shay Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Perry Sun, Aug 3 7:00p Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook Gilford, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry, Neal McCoy, and Dan and Shay Thu, Sep 4 7:00p Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry and Neal McCoy Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blake Shelton Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry, Neal McCoy, and Dan and Shay Thu, Sep 11 7:00p Save Mart Center Fresno, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blake Shelton Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry, Neal McCoy, and Dan and Shay Fri, Sep 26 7:00p USANA Amphitheatre West Valley City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Blake Shelton with The Band Perry Sat, Oct 4 7:30p Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
Zvents - Discover things to do